Profil PPNS

Direksi PPNS 2023 – 2027

Direktur : Rahmad Tri Soelstijono (NIP. 196501231991031002)
Wakil Direktur I: Aang Wahidin, ST, M.T. (NIP.197208121995011001)
Wakil Direktur II: Ruddianto, S.T., M.T. (NIP. 196910151995011001)
Wakil Direktur III: Dr. Mohamad Hakam, S.T., M.T. (NIP. 197307032008011014)
Wakil Direktur IV: Annas Singgih Setiyoko, S.T., M.T. (NIP. 197106131999101001)

No comments to show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *